25 Days of Christmas

So who doesn’t love Christmas?

Or Christmas music?

Or Christmas movies?

Since everyone that has a pulse answered yes to all those I know my little girl will love Christmas as well.

I remember back to my childhood and all the Christmas specials and movies…

Charlie Brown

Rudolph

Frosty

Donald Duck’s Christmas

Home Alone

The Santa Claus

The Grinch

As I got older I loved…

Christmas Vacation

Elf

The Grinch (Jim Carry version)

The Christmas Story

So why wouldn’t I want my daughter to enjoy all these? Thank you ABC I have been wearing out the record button on the DVR. I already cant wait to share all these classic with my little girl next year!

Any other Holiday favs I should stock up on for the little kid and my daughter?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

