Gym Thoughts From This Morning…

Gym thoughts from this morning…

1) Every time I’m swimming in a quiet low lit indoor pool cant help but think of swim fan. Especially now that I’m hooked on Parenthood with Erika Christensen. She is still a little creepy in my book.

2) Why in the world does a mile long swim feel 20x harder than my 4 mile run this morning when its a quarter of this distance!

3) This “Superhero” workout @dyzir13 has me doing is amazing and is really helping my shoulder! Personal trainer as a good friend is priceless. You guys have to check him out @dyzir13 or his blog A Personal Trainer’s Blog shoot him some questions!

4) Prego wife is still faster than me swimming. I’m convinced that the little one is kicking with her giving her an unfair advantage. Already out numbered. Geeze.

5) Best thing about going to the gym twice in the morning is DOUBLE the free smoothie samples!! WINNING!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

